The Lord is good!!

Well, I’m truly back.  I have been away because of inconsistent visits to my public library where I had the  only access to the ‘Net.  Now, I been given an Android tablet as an early Christmas present from a friend I barely know–I am still thanking my  Lord Jesus every day I have this tool!!!  And I still have my Minolta. X-700 camera, though the photos I’ve shot & had developed are nothing spectacular, just getting back “in the saddle” of shooting.  Also, I have really been writing.  None of this done consistently due to m.s.-related fatigue. Most days, I’m grateful to be able to open my eyelids!!!

Leave a Reply

