God is good. . .(continued)

As I wrote previously, I left my apartment to go pick up my photos from Wal-Mart. I had on the back of my wheelchair, my bag containing my journal and my tablet. So, I got home and began to off load my bag–one problem. It wasn’t there!!! Talk about huge panic!!!! I became one very crazy lady at that point–I had to think. Did I remember hearing it the bag slip off the handles of my ‘chair? No, I didn’t think did. What the blazes happened to it? Could someone had taken it? I decided that, first, I needed to get into warmer clothes; I wore only thin nylon blouse and a jeans skirt. So, put on a turtle-neck sweater, and rolled out of my place, heading to the elevator. As I press the button, a young guy gets out, I didn’t pay much attention to him, nor to what he was carrying. So, I go down and as I exited the elevator, one of my neighbor’s asked if I lost a bag, yeah, my friend stated he’s on his way to you. So back upstairs I go. The guy asked if this, holding my bag in front of him, was mine. Yes, it is and profusely thanked him and the Lord God Almighty!!!!,

Leave a Reply

