Well, I am here, with awesome news. . .

I now, own a full-blown laptop computer!! I, also, now own a printer! Both unfortunately, lack the WiFi code to access the internet. That will change tomorrow!!
One problem I found with ‘Lucy’ (the laptop’s name!): she is very slow! I told it could need defragmentation. I haven’t the froggist (my nod to Kermit the frog) idea what that is!!
So, I really am a happy camper!!
I’m still writing the novel– close to beginning the OUTLINE (the crowd is hushed; a pin could heard being dropped), possibly in a week (?).

2 thoughts on “Well, I am here, with awesome news. . .

Leave a Reply

