Excuse Me While I scream– UGH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It is true, I haven’t been around WP, in quite while. However, that doesn’t mean I can’t get into my dash-board! Ahhhh, it but does! Especially when I had written 2 different passwords–both wrong!!!! Ooohh well, I’m here now! with some good news related to the story I am slogging along with–I am now a happy owner of a full sized laptop, as well as a printer. Both given to me by another lovely friend!! The Lord has, indeed, blessed my socks straight off my feet!! Thank You, so very much, oh Lord!

Leave a Reply

