Being broken. . .

I’m feeling Mr. Stephen King’s physical pain, to an exceedingly smaller scale!! Last Thursday, the 30th of July, I tumbled out of my wheel-chair, as I was lifting one of the foot rests up, so that my feet rest on my facilities’s dining room floor. I tipped over, fracturing 1 or both bones of my lower left leg. My wheel-chair was not damaged, at all. I, now, am waiting in bed for my insurance to o.k. reinstalling the backrest that was removed, just the day before! All story-writing is put “on-hold”, tfn!! UGH, double UGH! O I do know I could write/work in bed, but I haven’t got much enthusiasm for it, at this point.

Leave a Reply

