Well, I’m still stuck in

bed, expecting to get the problematic back-rest ‘swapped-out” on Sept.12th!! Yep, 20 days from today!! UGH!!! I did speak with the guy who will doing this; silly goose I am, I forgot to ask when he could get this done. I do plan on calling him, Monday.
I received more ‘get well’ cards from my church family–those so cheered me up!! One of my pals had circulated a ‘get well’ card around our dining room, here in our assisted-living facility– there are 33 signatures in that card!! THAT so touched me!!
That’s the latest!!

Leave a Reply

