Well, here it is Friday. . .

and as of 10:37am, today, I have been back “on my wheels”!! I have my wheel-chair back under me! Everyone was so pleased to see me–1 guy thought I was in the hospital all these 4 weeks! Even the executive director was glad to see me!!

On other ‘stuff’– I got info about a ” Writers Workshop ” that’s going to happen in mid-November. I can attend–it’s in a location I can get to. My problem (as always!!) is cost. Also, I’d have to really hustle my tushie with my story! So, I’m deeply unsure about this. I have been in prayer about this. More, later. . .

 

Leave a Reply

