My Third Day Out

of my bed!! Wow, I don’t remember ever being so incredibly ‘wiped out’ than now. After 4 weeks of bed confinement, I was shocked as to how much the simplest things can [do] exhaust me!!  Just traveling from my room to elevator, from the elevator to the dining room, three times a day–that is all I’ve done, since Friday! UGH!

I do hope & pray I “bounce back”, very soon!

I still haven’t had any enthusiasm for my story-writing! What I believe I’ll do, next week, is start with writing essays (have them here?) & short stories. I’ll see how I feel after that, I think(?).

Leave a Reply

