I’m back from. . .

using another blogging site. I’ve chosen to ‘stay’ with WP.
A brief up-date: I had fractured the two bones of my left lower leg on July 30th–spent four weeks in bed, waiting to have my wheel-chair’s backrest to be replaced. I also had problem with insurance; problems on top of problems!!
On the 11th, I finally got the Plaster of Paris splint, wrapped with gauze & elastic band removed. My leg is healed–praise God!! I, now have to get 3+ months of dead skin off my leg. What I have done, so far, shower,gently scrubbing with my bath brush–it’s a wee bit better.

Next entry, I will be posting about what I’ve doing with my story. . . until then, take care, all you bloggers!!

Leave a Reply

