Insomnia so is lousy

to have!! Granted, right now, the time is only 9:30 pm, but I got a hunch I’ll be ‘up’ late tonight! What I be doing? I haven’t the froggiest idea ( no, that ‘r’ isn’t misplaced–just small ode to a friend).

Yes, I could be busy with my story, since I haven’t touched in, at least, a week. . .

Could get going with Christmas cards. . .

Could print off Jan. 2015 “Writer’s Year” calendar. . .

What else?   None of any the above really ‘fires’ me up, like it once did. What IS wrong with me?

Yes!! A yawn!! Maybe, I’ll (shock and awe) go to bed?!?!

 

Leave a Reply

