My Story. . .

I’m in the midst of assessing all the scenes of the story’s outline. I’m finding out that I need to write either dialogue or transitional scenes–ugh!! At least, I am aware of this sort of thing now! Instead of later while writing my original scenes, going down a rabbit trail!!

First day of February [Super Bowl Sunday–no interest!!]   Tomorrow, I start researching for my novel. How DO I start?

 

One thought on “My Story. . .

  1. How do you start? Ah, the research part is probably my favorite. Now THAT bit really is like going down the rabbit hole. All you need is a thread. And all you do is pull it. It has a way of leading you all the way to the end.
    Good luck. Have fun. It’s supposed to be fun.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

